Pacific Rim Foundation
Pacific Rim Scholarship Recipients

L-R Adria MacPherson (2011 recipient); Emily Tranfield (2009 recipient); Liam Eady (2012 recipient); Gary Marks (President Pacific Rim Foundation) Missing: Brittany Morgan (2010 recipient).




Our Mission

The expressed purpose of the Scholarship Fund is to motivate both student and family who have resided on the West Coast for a minimum of two (2) years, to aspire to their goals within post secondary education. Where the successful candidate may not otherwise have the financial means to pursue post secondary education this Scholarship will provide the necessary funds to that end.

Awareness of the Scholarship should be made early in a prospective student’s schooling. It is the Foundation’s intent that the Scholarship is available to and inclusive of all students of Ucluelet Secondary School (USS). The successful candidate must pursue a post secondary education. This may include the arts; trades and technical school; business; college or university.

Application Deadline

Applications for the Pacific Rim Scholarship will be accepted any time up to midnight the First Monday of April 2014.



© 2015, Pacific Rim Foundation